Update: 11-17-2018

*Cross-posted to Musical Healing by P and The Screens by P

I apologize for my distance everyone. I’ve been very busy with a number of matters, mainly working two jobs, focusing on self-care, getting my mental wellness in order and promoting my books.

Oh, why yes, I have two books now. The first is a chapbook of two short horror stories called The Tell-Tale Pie and The Figure In The Dark which can be found here on Amazon. The other one, my debut novel and the first of a series, Calliope of Atalan: The American Dream will also be available on Amazon, as well as my publishing house’s official website, Vital Narrative, on November 23, 2018. Read that again: November 23, 2018. This project is like my baby, so I would greatly appreciate it if you all would check it out.

I haven’t been able to devote much time to any of my blogs lately, but I hope that can change soon as I really do enjoy this. Just so you all are aware, I may not be able to post that much, but I’m definitely not going anywhere. I sincerely hope you’ll stick around, as I really do appreciate y’all.

Leave a comment